After waiting for over several months and rumors, Google is on the verge to launch an all-new Google Chrome cast aka “Sabrina” at the Launch Night In event. Google Pixel 5 smartphone, Nest Audio Smart speaker, and several other hardware products are slated for launch at the upcoming launch event. You can watch the live stream of the Google Chromecast launch event above.

Must See: Xiaomi Mi TV Stick with Android TV and Chromecast Support Launched in India for ₹2,799 (~$37)

Google Launch Live In event Details

The Livestream will begin at 11:00 AM PDT on 30 September 2020 at 2 pm ET. The Livestream commencing time around the globe is as follows:

  • San Francisco – 11:00 PDT
  • New York – 14:00 EDT
  • London – 19:00 BST
  • Berlin – 20:00 CEST
  • Mumbai – 23:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 03:00 JST 1 Oct
  • Sydney – 04:00 AEST 1 Oct

Expectations from Google’s Event

Google is expected to launch an all-new Pixel 5 smartphone, Nest Audio Smart Speaker, and a Chromecast. The company’s launch event invites confirmed these new smart products.

Google TV with Chromecast (Sabrina)

After making appearances at different certifications, the new Chromecast is all set to compete against Xiaomi Mi TV Stick and other streaming devices.

This time Google will bring in Android TV experience along with Chromecast support. Moreover, there’s a dedicated remote for the devices for better control.

The launch is just a few hours away! We expect some more surprises from Google this time.

Related: New Chromecast with Google TV again leaks in a Hands-on Video
Previous articleHow to cast Hulu on TV using Google Chromecast
Next articleChromecast with Google TV Officially launched with $49 Price tag

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here